Lawrence Klein b2b Forniva

Saturday, July 6 — mts Dance Arena
Saturday, July 6
mts Dance Arena

The mysterious explorer of opposites, a rising star from Šibenik, Lawrence Klein is in a perpetual search for extremes in which he uncompromisingly builds his original style. He is one of the most interesting DJs of his generation. After he was named as one of the Top 15 World DJs by Burn Residency, he was nominated for the 2017 “Promotion of the Year” Ambassador award, a category that tracks the best advancing DJs, while in 2018 he collected 5 Ambassador awards, both as a DJ and a promoter for his RatCat crew. Maintaining his recognizable sound, he is equally skilled in different styles, whether it may be house, techno or disco, and he retains his recognizable signature. He is constantly in a search for new music to blend it precisely and smoothly into a mix, and he is the happiest when he does it in an “all night long” edition. Klein is not only a DJ, producer and part of RatCat – he recently started as a thriving promoter of the label Stimulation Records.

Moke Okerić Forniva is music producer & Dj from Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegowina, known for signature sound which is mixture of deep, tech and progressive elements and atmosphere hugely influenced by the 80s music period. His music is supported from Âme, Sasha, Jonh Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Guy Mantzur, Steve Lawler, Dubfire, Nick Warren, Eelke Kleijn, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, D-Nox, Butch, Karmon, Loco Dice, Chicola, and many more.

During his career he played together with: Solomun, HOSH, Eelke Kleijn, Patrice Baumel, Edu Imbernon, Quivver, Brigado Crew, YokOo, Cid Inc, Third Son, Brian Cid, BOg, Traumer, Emanuel Satie and many more. His music is signed for labels such as Bonzai Progressive (BEL), Manual Music (NL), Lowbit (UK), Particles (USA), Movement Recordings(GR), ICONYC (USA), Soundteller (POL) and Transpecta (UK).

Exit Accommodation

Hotel, villa, apartment or camp.
It's up to you do decide.

Exit Freedom 2018

A special pass for
5 festivals in the region.


*EXIT reserves the right to change the lineup and artists without prior notice.