James Arthur Releases the Deluxe Version of “It’ll All Make Sense in the End”

British pop star James Arthur has released a deluxe version of his latest album, “It’ll All Make Sense in the End.”

15. March 2022. — Author: EXIT

The album was initially released in November last year with as many as 14 songs, and this version brings the fans six brand-new tracks: “Losing You“, “Lose My Mind“, “Nothing in the Way of Us“, “Religion“, “Be the One“ and “New Blood.“

On his Instagram profile, Arthur posted the album cover, in which he looks at himself as a boy, with a brief expression of gratitude: “Here we go, the deluxe version of It’ll All Make Sense In The End is out now! These songs complete the story of the album, thank you for being on this journey with me. There wouldn’t be a deluxe album without you and the love you gave to its first version.

And there was plenty of love given to the album’s original release. Just one example can be seen in the GSGM magazine review: “James’ 14-track record showcases the talent that runs through his blood” and “His feelings are real, and his honest lyrics hit home hard!”

In terms of genre, “It’ll All Make Sense In the End“ combines heavier guitar sounds with Arthur’s raw and powerful voice, then plunges into electro and pop. This album was a great success and reached #3 on the UK Albums Chart.

Arthur wrote the lyrics for the first version of the album during the lockdown, in moments of introspection while reminiscing on his childhood. On the other hand, the songs that are part of the deluxe version provide a closer look at his musical beginnings and experience. James will bring all of this to this year’s EXIT festival and the Petrovaradin Fortress, along with the inevitable hit “Impossible.“