Premiere of the set by Adam Beyer and Ida Engberg from EXIT mts Dance Arena

On Saturday, the 10th of April, at exactly 8:21 PM, EXIT TV will premiere one of the performances that marked the festival's history — the 2018 back-2-back set by the most famous married couple in electronic music, Adam Beyer and Ida Engberg.

9. April 2021. — Author: EXIT

In anticipation of the grand celebration of the 20th anniversary of the festival, EXIT has recently launched a series of premiere broadcasts of festival performances that will forever remain etched in the visitors’ memory. There is no better showcase of musical skill for all techno fans than the one this couple showed in front of a full mts Dance Arena on the 12th of July 2018.

Adam Beyer and Ida Engberg have performed together all over Europe; they are resident DJs in Ibiza every summer, they have had b2b sets at Coachella and Tomorrowland, as well as the world’s biggest clubs. Beyer runs one of the most prominent record labels on the techno scene, Drumcode Records. His radio show is broadcast in over 50 countries on 85 radio stations and has 22 million listeners per week.

In the coming weeks, EXIT TV, which you can watch via Exit’s YouTube channel and Facebook page, will broadcast legendary performances by Skrillex from 2014 (17th of April) and hip-hop star French Montana (24th of April), while the second season of premiere performances is currently prepared! The shows are broadcast weekly — each Saturday at 8:21 PM.

After a year of broadcasting, the total view count of EXIT TV videos is in the tens of millions. There have been about 130 broadcasts over 100 different days during this time, offering roughly 150 hours of great programming. Life Stream, InfinitX, New Year’s special, Conscious Revolution, EXIT HomeStream, and the Sea Star Stream festival are just a part of the exclusive content realized both during the previous years at the various festivals organized by EXIT and in the last 12 months.

The grand celebration of the EXIT festival’s 20th anniversary will take place from the 8th to the 11th of July 2021, at the Petrovaradin Fortress. Some of the most notable regional and global performers have already confirmed their attendance, including David Guetta, DJ Snake, Tyga, Eric Prydz b2b Four Tet, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nina Kraviz, Boris Brejcha, Sheck Wes, Solomun, Paul van Dyk, Sepultura, Metronomy, Dax J, Kobosil, Denis Sulta, Honey Dijon, Laibach, Juliana Huxtable, Francois X, 999999999 live, Onyvaa, Monosaccharide, VTSS, SPFDJ, Marko Nastić, After Affair, Kristijan Molnar, Bokee, Coeus, Goblini, Ilija Djoković, Lag, Insolate, Layzie, Massimo, Reblok, Runy, Space Motion and Thundermother.